HomeVereinJahresmeisterschaftJungschützen111 JahreBildergalerieKontakte
WILLKOMMEN


OK
Festschrift
Jubiläumsstich
Wochenprogramm
Offizieller Festtag
Jungschützentag
Anmeldung
Rangliste
OK

OK-Präsident

Hugo Petrus

Zen-Eisten

3922 Eisten

027 952 28 51

hugo.petrus@agta-record.com

 

OK- Vizepräsident

Roger Noti

Haus Akelai

3905 Saas-Almagell

027 957 19 81

roger.noti@swisslife.ch

 

Schreiber

Pascal Noti

Eya

3922 Eisten

027 952 16 81

pascal_noti@yahoo.de

 

Finanzen / Personal

Ambros Furrer

Untere Gasse

3910 Saas-Grund

027 957 16 11

ambros.furrer@bluewin.ch

 

Schiessen

Cäsar Petrus

Kantonsstrasse 20

3930 Visp

027 946 22 80

caesar.petrus@gmx.ch

 

Infrastruktur

Urban Andenmatten

Zen-Eisten

3922 Eisten

027 952 19 10

urban.andenmatten@enalpin.com

 

Ranglisten

Beno Schnydrig

Blatte

3922 Eisten

027 952 23 04

schnydrig@bluewin.ch

Home|Verein|Jahresmeisterschaft|Jungschützen|111 Jahre|Bildergalerie|Kontakte